Jobs at The Maine Mall

Ready to become part of a great team?

The jobs listed below reflect openings at our retailers.

If you are interested in a property management or operations opportunity, please check out our careers site.

Open Positions

Location icon Amato's
Full Time
Posted Fri, Mar 12

Location icon Lovesac
Full Time
Posted Mon, Apr 12

Location icon Build-A-Bear Workshop
Part Time
Posted Mon, Apr 5

Location icon Hollister Co.
Part Time
Posted Mon, Apr 5

Location icon Johnny Rockets
Part Time
Posted Fri, Mar 5

Location icon H&M
Full Time
Posted Tue, Sep 21

Pro Vision
Location icon Pro Vision
Full Time
Posted Thu, Jul 22

Location icon Kay Jewelers
Full Time
Posted Fri, Apr 9

Location icon JCPenney
Full Time
Posted Tue, Jul 27

Location icon H&M
Part Time
Posted Tue, Sep 21

Location icon Soma Intimates
Part Time
Posted Mon, Jul 12

Location icon Lovesac
Part Time
Posted Fri, Sep 17

Location icon Lovesac
Part Time
Posted Mon, Apr 12

Location icon JCPenney
Full Time
Posted Tue, Jul 27

Location icon Victoria's Secret
Part Time
Posted Fri, Jun 4

Location icon Victoria's Secret
Full Time
Posted Fri, Jun 4

Location icon Windsor
Full Time
Posted Thu, Aug 12

Location icon Windsor
Part Time
Posted Thu, Aug 12