Jobs at The Maine Mall

Ready to become part of a great team?

The jobs listed below reflect openings at our retailers.

If you are interested in a property management or operations opportunity, please check out our careers site.

Open Positions

Location icon Hollister Co.
Full Time
Posted Wed, Dec 1

Location icon Olympia Sports
Full Time
Posted Fri, May 20

Location icon Eddie Bauer
Full Time
Posted Wed, Jun 1

Location icon Hollister Co.
Part Time
Posted Fri, Apr 22

Location icon Johnny Rockets
Part Time
Posted Fri, Mar 5

Mall Management
Location icon Mall Management
Full Time
Posted Tue, Feb 22

Location icon H&M
Part Time
Posted Fri, Jan 21

Location icon Lovesac
Part Time
Posted Fri, Apr 1

Location icon Eddie Bauer
Part Time
Posted Thu, Jun 2

Location icon Aéropostale
Part Time
Posted Fri, May 20

Location icon Eddie Bauer
Part Time
Posted Thu, Jun 2

Location icon Loft
Part Time
Posted Tue, Jan 25

Location icon Swarovski
Part Time
Posted Mon, Mar 28

Location icon Loft
Part Time
Posted Tue, Jan 25