Jobs at The Maine Mall

Join our growing list of retail partners.

The following job openings are currently available at The Maine Mall.

   You can also check out the job opportunities at GGP on our GGP careers site.

Open Positions

Zumiez
Part Time
Posted Wed, Aug 30
Aéropostale
Full Time
Posted Mon, Aug 28
J.Jill
Full Time
Posted Wed, Sep 20
PANDORA
Full Time
Posted Tue, Aug 1
macy's
Part Time
Posted Mon, Sep 11
Charleys Philly Steaks
Part Time
Posted Fri, Jul 14
Forever 21
Part Time
Posted Mon, Sep 11
Piercing Pagoda
Part Time
Posted Wed, Jul 26
Garage
Full Time
Posted Tue, May 30
Carhartt
Part Time
Posted Tue, Jul 11
macy's
Full Time
Posted Mon, Sep 11
Island Carousel
Island Carousel
Part Time
Posted Wed, Aug 23
Justice
Seasonal
Posted Thu, Sep 7
J.Jill
Part Time
Posted Mon, Sep 11
H&M
Part Time
Posted Wed, Aug 23
macy's
Part Time
Posted Mon, Sep 11
J.Crew Mercantile
Part Time
Posted Mon, Sep 11
PANDORA
Full Time
Posted Tue, Aug 1
PANDORA
Part Time
Posted Tue, Aug 1
Gymboree
Part Time
Posted Mon, Sep 11
Banana Republic
Seasonal
Posted Mon, Sep 11
macy's
Seasonal
Posted Mon, Sep 11
Forever 21
Part Time
Posted Mon, Sep 11