Jobs at The Maine Mall

Ready to become part of a great team?

The jobs listed below reflect openings at our retailers.

If you are interested in a property management or operations opportunity, please check out our careers site.

Open Positions

Location icon Chico's
Full Time
Posted Mon, Jul 12

Location icon Amato's
Full Time
Posted Fri, Mar 12

Location icon Lovesac
Full Time
Posted Mon, Apr 12

Location icon Starbucks
Part Time
Posted Wed, Jul 21

Location icon Build-A-Bear Workshop
Part Time
Posted Mon, Apr 5

Location icon Hollister Co.
Part Time
Posted Mon, Apr 5

Location icon Johnny Rockets
Part Time
Posted Fri, Mar 5

Pro Vision
Location icon Pro Vision
Full Time
Posted Thu, Jul 22

Location icon J.Jill
Full Time
Posted Tue, Jul 13

Location icon Kay Jewelers
Full Time
Posted Fri, Apr 9

Location icon JCPenney
Full Time
Posted Tue, Jul 27

Location icon Loft
Part Time
Posted Tue, Jul 20

Location icon Soma Intimates
Part Time
Posted Mon, Jul 12

Location icon PINK
Part Time
Posted Mon, Jul 12

Location icon Bath & Body Works
Part Time
Posted Mon, Mar 29

Location icon Lovesac
Part Time
Posted Mon, Apr 12

Location icon J.Jill
Part Time
Posted Fri, May 14

Location icon Swarovski
Part Time
Posted Fri, Jul 9

Location icon JCPenney
Full Time
Posted Tue, Jul 27

Location icon Loft
Part Time
Posted Tue, Jul 20

Location icon Chico's
Part Time
Posted Mon, Jul 12

Location icon Lolli & Pops
Part Time
Posted Fri, Jun 11

Location icon Soma Intimates
Part Time
Posted Mon, Jul 12

Location icon Victoria's Secret
Part Time
Posted Fri, Jun 4

Location icon PINK
Part Time
Posted Mon, Jul 12

Location icon Victoria's Secret
Full Time
Posted Fri, Jun 4

Location icon Pottery Barn
Part Time
Posted Thu, Jun 17

Location icon Sleep Number
Part Time
Posted Mon, Jul 26

Location icon Banana Republic
Part Time
Posted Mon, Jul 5